If you've been charged with DUI in Georgia...
Misdemeanor Criminal Offense
If you’ve been charged with DUI, you are facing possible jail time, license suspension, probation, DUI school, community service, higher auto insurance rates, plus a conviction will stay on your criminal record for the rest of your life!
DUI Breath Tests: If you failed a breath test I can help you challenge the results. If you refuse a breath test I can help you avoid the penalties for breath test refusal.
DUI Blood Tests: If you have been charged with a drug-related DUI or causing a DUI accident, you may have been given a blood test. I am experienced at challenging blood test results and winning this type of case.
License Suspension: If you’ve been oulled over fo DUI and given a DDS form 1205, you need to request a hearing within 10 business days to avoid an administrative suspension of your driver’s license.
Second-Offense DUI: In this section we only need the word “mandatory” underlined.
Commercial Driver DUI: If you rely on a commercial driver’s license for your livelihood, you need an attorney who is prepared to take every opportunity to fight your charges. I understand that you and your family’s livelihood are at stake.
Underage DUI: If your child has been charged with DUI, a conviction could have a long-term educational and employment consequences and the conviction will remain on their Georgia Criminal History for the rest of their life! I can help you fight these charges!
Drug-Related DUI: If you have been charged with driving under the influence of illegal or prescription drugs, I have the experience to help you challenge the prosecution’s evidence.
301 E. Jackson St.
Douglas, GA 31533
1400 Baytree Road
Valdosta, Georgia 31602
BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION
Did You Know?
If you have been pulled over for DUI, you only have 10 business days to protect your driver’s license. You need to act quickly to get an experienced attorney working on your case.